Corvias Property Management

Fort Bragg

Contact Our Staff

Want More Info?

Have a question about our homes or communities before applying?

  • Military Homes
  • Military Rentals
  • On-Post Housing
  • Wait List
  • Housing Application

For more information, contact our Fort Bragg team today!


Corvias Leasing Center

426 Souter Place
Fort Bragg, NC 28307
Phone: (910) 495-0878
Fax: (910) 436-0643
Email: braggrelocation@corvias.com
Hours: M-F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


Corvias Community Centers

Corregidor Neighborhood Center
301 N Dougherty Drive
Fort Bragg, NC 28307
Phone: (910) 497-6255
Fax: (910) 497-6991
Email: casablanca@corvias.com
Hours: M-F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Casablanca Neighborhood Center
625 S Lucas Drive
Fort Bragg, NC 28307
Phone: (910) 495-0120
Fax: (910) 495-0806
Email: casablanca@corvias.com
Hours: M-F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


Ste Mere Eglise Neighborhood Center
7905 Sicily Drive
Fort Bragg, NC 28307
Phone: (910) 497-0510
Fax: (910) 497-0540
Email: stemereeglise@corvias.com
Hours: M-F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Nijmegen Neighborhood Center
2 Douve Place
Fort Bragg, NC 28307
Phone: (910) 436-4743
Fax: (910) 436-2950
Email: nijmegen@corvias.com
Hours: M-F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


Hammond Hills Neighborhood Center
70 Bastogne Drive
Fort Bragg, NC 28307
Phone: (910) 436-4066
Fax: (910) 436-2611
Email: hammondhills@corvias.com
Hours: M-F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


Ardennes/Pope/Bataan Neighborhood Center
101 Varsity Street
Fort Bragg, NC 28307
Phone: (910) 436-6054
Fax: (910) 436-1364
Email: ardennes@corvias.com
Hours: M-F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


Normandy/Bastogne Neighborhood Center
27 Hunt Street
Fort Bragg, NC 28307
Phone: (910) 436-3125
Fax: (910) 436-5767
Email: normandy@corvias.com
Hours: M-F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


Linden Oaks Lodge Neighborhood Center
1 Hilltopper Street
Cameron, NC 28326
Phone: (910) 764-5000
Fax: (910) 925-0400
Email: linden.oaks@corvias.com
Hours: M-F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


Linden Oaks Clubhouse Neighborhood Center
2 Duplin Street
Cameron, NC 28326
Phone: (910) 764-4932
Fax: (910) 925-0120
Email: lindenoaksclubhouse@corvias.com

Hours: M-F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


Corvias Program Office

903 Armistead Street
Fort Bragg, NC 28307
Phone: (910) 764-4500
Hours: M-F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Corvias Media Contact

Alisa Capaldi
Email: Alisa.Capaldi@corvias.com